0577-62301866
Company profile

    Yueqing Fada Electric Co., Ltd. (Fada Electric) was established in 1999. It is located at the foothills of the scenic Yandang Mountain, next to the 104 National Highway, 40 kilometers west of Wenzhou Ferry Terminal and 50 kilometers Wenzhou Airport. The transportation is very convenient. The company covers an area of 5,000 square meters and has assets of 30 million yuan. It has more than 300 employees, including 26 engineering and technical personnel, and has a group of entrepreneurs who are energetic and brave to take heavy responsibilities.


    The company has passed 9001, 2000 quality system certification, mainly engaged in the manufacture and operation of electric kettle thermostats, thermostats and parts, and is a domestic manufacturer of thermostats. Supporting services for domestic household appliances manufacturers. With its excellent quality, superior price and perfect service, the products have won praise from customers and enjoy a high reputation in the domestic market.


    Based on the customer-centric principle, the company requires employees to establish customer awareness, requires customer satisfaction as the standard for performance assessment, attaches great importance to the use of new technologies, improves technical and business levels, corrects service attitudes, improves service quality, and gains customer trust , To meet the needs of continuous market expansion. The company's operating policy is based on Jiangsu and Zhejiang, radiating domestically, and facing domestic and foreign.

0577-62301866
公司简介

乐清市发达电器有限公司(发达电器)成立于1999 年,坐落于风景秀丽的雁荡山麓,傍依104 国道线,西临温州码头40 公里,温州机场50 公里, 交通十分便利。本公司占地面积5000 平方米,拥有资产3000 万元;从业人员300 多人,其中各类工程技术人员26 人,拥有一批朝气篷勃,富于勇挑重担的创业者。

公司已通过9001、2000 质量体系认证,主要从事电水壶温控器,恒温器及零部件制造和经营,是国内生产温控器的企业。为国内家用电器厂家配套服务。产品以其优良的品质,优越的价格,完善的服务,获得顾客好评,在国内市场享有较高信誉。

公司本着以顾客为中心的原则,要求员工树立顾客意识,要求以顾客满意作为考核业绩的标准,高度重视新技术的运用,提高技术业务水平,端正服务态度,改进服务质量,取得顾客的信任,以适应不断拓展市场的需要。公司的经营方针是立足江浙,辐射国内,面向国内外。